Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4788.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1505, tr_3283
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 146ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes it so easy….and year over year it saves all your info for easier filing Been using express 1040 for years Makes it easy and can make suggestions to get the best refund Highly recommend
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the extra set of eyes at the end. I have used this service for the last six years. This year they caught a huge and costly mistake which was in my favor. I am very appreciative of the ease of use.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing was clean and concise. Tax filing was clean and concise with good prompts when and where needed to make the process less stressful and less time consuming.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier, good info, and quick results Thank you for software that was understandable, quick and easy to use
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flow It was my first time using express 1040. Y’all transferred my previous taxes over from turbo and all I had to do is upload my other info. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Express 1040! I have been using Express 1040 for years! Its easy to use and have never had issues with the software.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for Tax Filing Using Express1040 is always very easy to use. I've been using it for many years now. I think at least 9 years if not longer
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy filing I have used Express 1040 for years and have always been pleased.
Date published: 2022-05-16
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1505, tr_3283
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started