Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 802.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_543
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax Filing Good guide through tax forms. Does comparison with previous year.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and thorough good and timely reminders to file after I got an extension. all my data is still there from past filings and is easy to locate. easy to use data entry and plenty of ways to check and edit as needed.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, fill in the blanks - Done! Use this every year - couldn't be easier! Just put in your information and follow the prompts!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for years to submit my federal and state tax forms.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Express1040 is a great product! Express1040 is a great product. It is easy to use and thorough.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing is never easy, but express1040helps The only suggestion id tomprovide a choise to use overpayment to pay for next year tax
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used Express 1040 for years. It is easy to use and non-threatening. I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you! Easy & Fast! So easy to use! The step by step navigation makes it simple.
Date published: 2017-05-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_543
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
© 2002-2017 Express1040, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement