Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3853.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1218, tr_2635
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 264ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy! TT and HR wanted to charge me over $100s to file my 1040. Express1040 was cheaper and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy It was very basic and if i needed help, a tax expert was able to chat with you. It was affordable.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great application
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax Filing was so easy I have always used Turbo Tax in the past and could never figure out how to do it without paying a direct deposit fee of $40-$60. I don't get back very much, so I was looking for other options. A co-worker told me about Express 1040 and how to do it with no cost. I was very surprised at how easy and fast it was. As well as absolutely free. I will be using Express1040 for future tax filing.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy Just plug in the numbers and answer questions, express1040 does the rest.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tax filing has never been easier Express 1040 helped new do my file my taxes easily and quickly. The software helped me and guided me easily.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Express 1040 makes filing easy! Express 1040 made filing easy and fast. I have used this for 4-5 years now and no complaint here.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this program! This program makes tax preparation easy. I’ve been using it for years. It’s inexpensive and guides the user through the process effortlessly.
Date published: 2021-03-03
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1218, tr_2635
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started