Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4124.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1297, tr_2827
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes are quick and easy Once you're set up with them all your information is automatically populated. I really like seeing my previous year side by side column towards the end of the filing and through out as well.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filing is still too long I spent two hours filing my simple return. It should have been less time.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing easier than IRS fillable forms Express1040 helped with filing questions I had when filing my deceased mothers taxes.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easiest site I've ever used for taxes Amazed at how user friendly this site is and how easy it was to go through the steps
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Service Have always had a great experience with Express 1040, accurate and no issues with the IRS
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Payers name considered incorrect. They said it had a question mark, didn’t. But all ran smoothly after that.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-05-08
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1297, tr_2827
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started