Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1552.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_497, tr_1055
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Tax filing has never been easier! Express 1040 makes it easy to file taxes. You go step by step and you can return to it anytime you want. Easy as 1-2-3
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use. I have quickly filed my taxes with confidence for the past 6 years with Express1040. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This product has taken a process that (for me) used to span days and reduced it to minutes
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This product has taken a process that (for me) used to span days and reduced it to minutes
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use. I have used this software for several years and I will keep using it.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Your customer service 5 stars I've filed with you folk for many yrs now. My return this yr was rejected @ first and kudo's for your customer service helping me to correct the issue.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes made easy Have used this product for several years and it has been great! Very easy to use, and questions are answered easily!
Date published: 2018-04-20
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_497, tr_1055
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
© 2002-2018 Express1040, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement