Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2955.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_949, tr_2006
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to navigate
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the format and navigation. Easy to see where your information in headed within your return. Great navigation tools to diiferent applicable areas.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing has never been easier Express1040 helped me file my taxes quickly. The software guided me through each section quickly.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing so easy very convenient that most of information transferred from last year to this year's return
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy step by step questions I’ve used Express 1040 several years & it is very easy. They ask a question for each tax line. And it’s free for my basic taxes
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Providing support makes online tax filing easy Express 1040 has made it so much easier than before providing step by step support gives me the confidence in filing my taxes.
Date published: 2020-02-25
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_949, tr_2006
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started