Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 797.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Express1040 is a great product! Express1040 is a great product. It is easy to use and thorough.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing is never easy, but express1040helps The only suggestion id tomprovide a choise to use overpayment to pay for next year tax
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used Express 1040 for years. It is easy to use and non-threatening. I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you! Easy & Fast! So easy to use! The step by step navigation makes it simple.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Express 1040 Makes Filing Taxes Enjoyable Congratulations to Express 1040 for helping people prepare their income taxes on an orderly manner. All topics are very well organized on the forms which helps remember to include all important information and issues. It is difficult to make mistakes. I also appreciate that the federal tax preparation and submission are free of charge and you emails concerning acceptance of the submissions. Thank you very much and many successes to your company.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems easy to use but I'm not sure I'm getting the I'm not sure getting the best tax result: I have $20,000 a year mortgage interest deduction which I think should survive the alternative minimal tax calculation, but I'm not sure your software does that. Do you know?
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review The step by step wizard is extremely simple - I have recommended this service to others. Utilizing express1040 I have save $320 that I was paying my accountant
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple I'm not very good on the computer but this is easy.
Date published: 2017-04-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
© 2002-2017 Express1040, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use