Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1118.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_753
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 124ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy site Very easy to do with your software. Enjoy being able to do taxes from my home with help a phone call away if needed.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing has never been simpler Express 1040 is very simple to use and effective with the end result.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to file taxes with Express 1040! I have been using Express 1040 for years to file my taxes. My neighbor who is a CPA recommended Express 1040 and have been using their services since.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from express 1040 Is simple to use Express 1040 is the best to do file your own taxes. I highly recommend the site !!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and easy! This program provides explanations when needed to determine whether or not you qualify. It also takes you through additional steps to ensure you are covering all bases. It was easy, fast, and informative.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always easy, Support Center is Amazing! This is my 7th or 8th year with Express1040 and I continue to be amazed at how easy it is. Each year I also have to use the Support Center for random questions and they continue to be prompt and helpful. I will use them until I don't have any choice.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes are simple with Express1040 Quick, easy filing made simple. Each section breaks down each category for easy filing.
Date published: 2018-02-14
  • y_2018, m_2, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_753
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
© 2002-2018 Express1040, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement