Express1040® Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2435.
  • y_2019, m_4, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_789, tr_1646
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 372ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ZERO STRESS This is our first year in over 20 years filing our taxes on our own after both our accountants had passed away. I put it off until the afternoon of the 15th of April only to find out, it was extremely EASY to fill out!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible experience, filed late thanks to Website Awful experience. Had everything completed and the website crashed and was down for hours leading up to the filing deadline. No explanation, no support. I filed late because of this mishap and do not intend to ever use this site again. I should be refunded, period.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Had to sign in and out a lot, multiple I found the software user friendly. Accurate. My only hip up would be the inconvenience of logging in and out between years. Seems that once logged in I could have toggled between years.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Express 1040 worked very well for me Express 1040 walked me through each section and was very straight forward
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great resource for filing Federal and State income I've been using EXPRESS1040 for over a decade with no problems.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh Easy enough to use. Site went down on the 15th however. The 15th!!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing was easy.. Software good and not complicated..... I have been doing my own taxes forever and this was the easiest on line .. program have ever used.. Thanks...
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-04-18
  • y_2019, m_4, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_789, tr_1646
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's get started

© 2002-2019 Express1040, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement