Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3191.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1022, tr_2169
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 148ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using Express 1040 for 10 years... ...and I continue to find their application easy to follow & complete. Have never had an issue with returns being accepted. Will continue to use...thx
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy with Low Cost = Value!! This was recommended to us and after trying, was just as satisfies as any of the other programs that we have used over the years.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Express1040 made it simple and easy to understand I was walked thru each step throughout and they explain things and give examples. My experience so far is great. Thanks express1040
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Express1040 made it simple and easy to understand I was walked thru each step throughout and they explain things and give examples. My experience so far is great. Thanks express1040
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super recomendado Es bastante simple y rápido, una maravilla a la hora de hacer los taxes
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing has never been easier Express 1040 remembers information from year to year which makes it really helpful and quick.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mary Boone invited me to your site and I found it to be quick and easy.
Date published: 2020-04-03
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1022, tr_2169
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started