Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3341.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1075, tr_2266
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and professional Express 1040 guided me thru the process quickly and professionally
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax Filing with CONFIDENCE EXPRESS 1040 has helped me accurately prepare MY income taxes for 10 years. The process directs you each step regardless of difficulty. Have continually improved the user friendliness of the filing experience.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great software. Highly recommend it to my friends Quick, easy to use, handles complicated topics well. I've used it for years. And I'm a CPA.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy and very helpful The software is very easy to use and very helpful . I'm using this software for years very good for me and my business.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy tax filing Well organized and easy to use. It leads you through the tax form mire in easy to follow steps.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Easy Tax File Program I've used express 1040 several times and have found it to be the easiest software to use. Simple and straightforward, it is easy to navigate and pause. It also contains well written explanations of different portions of the tax forms and answers for most any tax question. Plus, it offers helpful suggestions for finding maximum refunds.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and user friendly
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy The process of filing was simple and easy found credits that helped me save money
Date published: 2020-06-26
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1075, tr_2266
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started