Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3413.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1094, tr_2319
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 151ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing has never been easier!!! Express 1040 is the best software available to quickly & efficiently file taxes! It guides you through each section. It is especially easy if the previous year’s information is populated.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy had some hiccups along the way , you helped me through them. thank you!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Very Good Product Easy to use, very efficient, straightforward with no vices
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and flawlesd Awesome response time. However some filing feature s were not supported.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Helpful I have used Express 1040 for many years! I was provided this site by a friend and I’m so thankful! It’s so inexpensive and helpful every year!! I encourage everyone to try it! I’m not going back to paying an arm and leg to have our taxes done again!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing has never been easier! Express 1040 guides me through every step, as usual. I have relied on them for probably a decade or so. Because I am 73, these types of forms become less and less friendly, but I don’t worry bc of Express 1040’s excellent software. (I nearly panicked on July 15th this year when I entered what I thought was Express 1040’s email address, but was routed to a different company! I hoped and prayed it was operator error. Sure enough, it was—thank my lucky stars!). Needless to say, I love Express 1040??
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2020-07-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1094, tr_2319
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started