Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4034.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1273, tr_2761
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy Tax Filing I've used Express1040.com for years, and I highly recommend them. It's thorough and safe. Their step-by-step process is easy to understand and navigate.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its an easy to use product it guides you thru your return. i have used it for years and recommended it to my family and friends
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax Filing with Express 1040 is easier The ability to clarify details in each section makes the process quicker, easier and I feel confident that I understand and have trust in the app.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service, 10% code did not work I have used the service for many years and they are awesome. I was not able to use the 10% off code (reason for 4 stars and not 5). Other than that it is always a great experience.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tax Filing was Easy for once! I love the step by step process so that there are no concerns that you missed anything. A very user-friendly system that made doing taxes manageable!
Date published: 2021-04-08
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1273, tr_2761
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started