Express1040® Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2457.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_792, tr_1665
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest and best way to do taxes I’ve used Express1040 for several years. It is extremely easy and I have complete confidence that my taxes are accurate.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Turbo Tax! This product is the most user friendly and easiest program you will ever use and need to file your own returns. Had to use a different product once because of technical errors and it’s great coming back to Express1040.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy and great instuctions! Help me file quickly and helped answer my questions along the way
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from iincome tax made easy Express 1040 makes filing taxes easy. All the explanations through out the process was really helpful.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this makes it so easy! Thank you for such a service! You've served me well for many years
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very user friendly with and quick Express 1040 was easy to navigate and use - multiple opportunities to ask questions and clarifiy if entries were correct
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was fast easy to do and I recommend this site thankyou
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax Filing Made Easy and Affordable I have used Express1040 for several years now. The process is thorough and the software guides you through it effectively and efficiently.
Date published: 2019-04-23
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_792, tr_1665
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's get started

© 2002-2019 Express1040, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement