Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3310.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1069, tr_2241
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing With Ease The system has your history and makes it easy for comparison purposes between two years. Ask helpful questions.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Express! Express 1040 walked me through the entire process. If I had questions, the answers were always close at hand.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thus was my first time and express made it really Express was easy to use and the directions were clear and simple.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxs Express 1040 Always a good place to do your tax’s at .
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax Filing for Dummies! It’s my 5th year that I use thia service to file my taxes. For $19.99 I get the job done that otherwise would’ve cost me ovwr $200 if filed through a tax preparer! Highly recommend this site!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have been using this for about 8 years. Always super easy and walks you through.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing was quick and easy! The software guided me. I felt like I was in the driver seat. The questions were not too wordy and easy to understand.
Date published: 2020-05-15
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1069, tr_2241
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started