Express1040® Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2272.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_731, tr_1541
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 176ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing was a breeze in 2018 We sold our house and moved to another state in 2018. I was concerned about what needed to be filed both federal and state taxes as a part year resident. Your software is amazing. So so easy - thank you!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Tax Filing Since I am a repeat customer, I just need to update prior years data. Since much is unchanged, it makes filing quick and easy.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and thorough as always!! The reason I keep using Express 1040 is the same this year, quick, easy to follow instructions, and very thorough.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very satisfied filer The step by step instructions and help alerts made the entire process much easier than I expected.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing so easy every year Was about to file and auto review caught huge omission on my state return. Saved me $900 on Fed return !
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing has never been easier! Fast, easy and helpful! Thank you Express 1040. Filing my taxes was very easy.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tax filing has never been easier Helped me file quickly - software guided me through each section.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Express 1040 is very intuitive Every year express 1040 has been my go site for tax preparation. It is helpful, easy to understand and I also like the previous year numbers are there for comparison.
Date published: 2019-03-18
  • y_2019, m_3, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_731, tr_1541
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's get started

© 2002-2019 Express1040, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement