Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3419.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1097, tr_2322
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 264ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy-to-use Thank you your quick and easy to use program, look forward to using again next year
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable, easy to use. Reliable, easy to use. I've been using it express 1040 for years.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing has never been easier!!! Express 1040 is the best software available to quickly & efficiently file taxes! It guides you through each section. It is especially easy if the previous year’s information is populated.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy had some hiccups along the way , you helped me through them. thank you!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Very Good Product Easy to use, very efficient, straightforward with no vices
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and flawlesd Awesome response time. However some filing feature s were not supported.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Helpful I have used Express 1040 for many years! I was provided this site by a friend and I’m so thankful! It’s so inexpensive and helpful every year!! I encourage everyone to try it! I’m not going back to paying an arm and leg to have our taxes done again!
Date published: 2020-07-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1097, tr_2322
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started