Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2463.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_794, tr_1669
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 158ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Here I owned an accounting firm for 6 years and prepared thousands of tax returns. Now that I have only my own return to prepare, I use Express 1040. I find it easy as can be to use and recommend it highly.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great software The whole process is easy and the support is awesome.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest and best way to do taxes I’ve used Express1040 for several years. It is extremely easy and I have complete confidence that my taxes are accurate.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Turbo Tax! This product is the most user friendly and easiest program you will ever use and need to file your own returns. Had to use a different product once because of technical errors and it’s great coming back to Express1040.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy and great instuctions! Help me file quickly and helped answer my questions along the way
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from iincome tax made easy Express 1040 makes filing taxes easy. All the explanations through out the process was really helpful.
Date published: 2019-05-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_794, tr_1669
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started