Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4204.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1327, tr_2877
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 119ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filling quick and easy So simples to do, very particle and quick. Thanks!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent online application and very easy to use. Express 1040 was very straightforward and simple to use. The designers of this Tax preparation application made it very user friendly and it enabled me to complete my taxes very quickly and efficiently. I have been using Express 1040 for several years and I have not had any issues or problems. I recommend Express 1040 to anyone who wants a timely andhigh quality tax return, but without high costs or complications. It's really a Perfect tax application and it's free for Federal filings!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very productive
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax's are all OK with express1040 Very pleased with how it all worked out, thanks you, you guys are the best
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME TAX'EMS Have been with Express 1040 for years now and they never let me down...EXCEPT when I owe money to the IRS AND THEN that's not their fault..Thank you Express 1040 for being there for me...Year after year.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tax filing system ever! I have used Express 1040 for 14 years and am always impressed to see the latest tax changes embedded into the program. This is the easiest tax program I have ever used. I also really appreciate the program’s comparison of the previous year’s tax return to the current return.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy so helpful! I have used this site for the last ten years ! As long as they are around I will use it! So easy!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, easy, and detailed explanations! Express1040 is very easy to use, each section explains in detail what information is needed, and it goes by very quickly; especially if you've already filed taxes with it before. It saves a lot of your information from the last time you used it, so you need only change a few things per year.
Date published: 2021-06-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1327, tr_2877
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started