Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4202.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1327, tr_2875
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 186ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very productive
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax's are all OK with express1040 Very pleased with how it all worked out, thanks you, you guys are the best
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME TAX'EMS Have been with Express 1040 for years now and they never let me down...EXCEPT when I owe money to the IRS AND THEN that's not their fault..Thank you Express 1040 for being there for me...Year after year.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tax filing system ever! I have used Express 1040 for 14 years and am always impressed to see the latest tax changes embedded into the program. This is the easiest tax program I have ever used. I also really appreciate the program’s comparison of the previous year’s tax return to the current return.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy so helpful! I have used this site for the last ten years ! As long as they are around I will use it! So easy!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, easy, and detailed explanations! Express1040 is very easy to use, each section explains in detail what information is needed, and it goes by very quickly; especially if you've already filed taxes with it before. It saves a lot of your information from the last time you used it, so you need only change a few things per year.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long term security and savings Express 1040 allows security of my personal information that I can save to be used year after year. This allows for comparison between tax years and the state/feds providing within the week either digital deposit or payment as it is a recognized program
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing has never been this easy. Express1040 guided me thru the filing process step by step.
Date published: 2021-06-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1327, tr_2875
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started