Customer Reviews

Tax Filing is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 4782.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1505, tr_3277
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for Tax Filing Using Express1040 is always very easy to use. I've been using it for many years now. I think at least 9 years if not longer
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy filing I have used Express 1040 for years and have always been pleased.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as ever I have used Express1040 for about 8years now and every year it seems to get easier and easier. The cost for support is not only affordable but it works, response time is minimal and always has gotten me the answers I needed. I will continue to use Express1040 for as long as I'm filing my own taxes.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Express1040 makes it easy to file! I just love filing my taxes using Express1040! Easy to follow, step by step instructions and free Federal filing! I feel very confident using this tool.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing made easy! The step by step made things easy. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from express1040 is the best i use it every year. fast, easy, never had any problems. best of all, FREE, except i pay for the upgrade for all the extra benefits. well worth the money for peace of mind. thanks to express1040, doing my taxes went from a mind numbing chore to something i dont dread doing. Give it a try!
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing we very easy
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time customef I get good refunds and I’ve never been audited since using this program. I save tons by using it.
Date published: 2022-05-08
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1505, tr_3277
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXPRESS1040_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_express1040
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started